Board Members

Click on the pictures to learn more about them!

Apache Junction - Tom Kelly - President 

Safford - Joe Brugman - Immediate Past President 

Chief Terry Young

City of Surprise - Terry Young - First Vice President

City of Winslow - Daniel Brown - Second Vice President

Chief Sylvia Moir

City of Tempe - Sylvia Moir - Third Vice President

City of Scottsdale - Alan Rodbell - Fourth Vice President 

City of Prescott - Debora Black - Fifth Vice President

Bob Irish - Ad Hoc Member - Sedona PD (Retired)

Roxie Heussner - Executive Director